a celebratation of the small details

Just want to record a short blog and to celebrate my first ever ‘yield’ (pickings) from my garden. Small and slow solutions and the beginnings of a new journey and adventure for me!!! My first ever plate of salad from my own no- dig and organic garden…

My first plate of salad leaves, freshly picked from the garden!!!

Which I then used alongside other things and transformed into this:

which I then decorated to look like this.. soon all of the ingredients will come from my garden 😉

And it all came from this:

before picking the leaves, looking lovely in the garden… and with the weather we have been having here!!

Leave a Reply

